Products Introduction
products characteristics
Four Series of Products
Technical Indexes
Products Application

Testing Method

Four Series of Products
Stevioside
Properties:
It is white to off-white powder or granules with cool flavor which is about 250 times as sweet as cane sugar with slight bitter aftertaste in high concentration conditions. The sweetness can stay longer in the mouth and not easy to disappear. The melting point is 196¡æ-198¡æ . Stevioside is able to endure in high temperature, and more stable in acidic and alkaline solution (PH5-7). It also can be easily dissolved in ethanol. It belongs to nonfermented products so it can be widely used in the food which is difficult to sterilize by heating and would keep white without any Maillard brown reaction. It¡¯s much closer to cane sugar compared with the other natural sweeteners, while the drawbacks are the large molecular weight and poor permeability.
Applications:
As a non-calorie sweetener for food, it contributes to low the blood pressure, and cure the acid stomach etc. It also can be used as a kind of sweeting agent for liquorice or cane sugar.

Rebaudioside A
Properties:

White to off-white crystalline powder or granules. It is the best ingredients in stevia sugar with 300-400 times as sweet as the cane sugar while the calorie is only 1/300 of the cane sugar. Its taste is much closer to the can sugar without any bitter taste. It is the substitute of stevia sugar while at the same time it can keep the original sweet taste and also the sweet taste is not easy to disappear in the mouth. The melting point is 196¡æ-198¡æ.It can be resistant at high temperature and more stable in the acidic and alkali solution (PH5-7). It can better the foods¡¯ tastes and improve the quality of the products.
Applications:
It can be used as the substitute of cane sugar with low costs, better tastes, and can be widely used in the food industry, beverage, pickles, cosmetics, medicine, health care, and so on.

Glucosyl Stevioside
Properties:

White to off-white powder, flake or granules. The Glucosyl Stevioside, which is more like cane sugar, has overcome the shortcomings such as different purity, low solubility, and the bitter taste of the general stevia sugar. It can 100% substitute the cane sugar compared with 60% of the general stevia sugar and greatly cut the costs. It¡¯s 100-200 times as sweet as the cane sugar while the sweetness taste is cool. The Glucosyl Stevioside is commonly used as the dispersing agent in lactose, malt dextrin etc to low down the sweetness to 0.5-1 times of cane sugar. Usually it¡¯s stable in food processing conditions (acidity and heating) and easily soluble in water and alcohol.
Applications:
It is mainly used in the low calorie food, carbonated beverage, juice, freshments, pickles , aquatic product and so on.

Dietsugar
Properties:

Dietsugar is the mixture of high Rebaudioside A and Maltodextrin. It is a kind of white powder¡¢granules or tablets with 10 times sweetness and extremely low calorie. Its sweetness is very pure and no bitter aftertaste. It contains no cane-sugar and saccharin, aspartame or any synthetic sweeteners. It is very stable in acidic and alkaline solutions, easy to be dissolved in ethanol, resistant to high temperature and it belongs to non-fermented products.
Applications:
Table top sweetener


All rights reserved£ºStevia Co., Ltd. Shandong, China Xian¡¡
all£ºJining City, Shandong Province, the construction of the first northbound
Tel£º0537£­2043582¡¡Fax£º0537£­2043585

产品特性
产品种类
技术指标
产品应用
检测方法
产品种类

普通甜菊糖
性状:
白色至微黄色粉末或颗粒,有清凉甜味。甜度约为蔗糖的250倍。浓度高时略有苦味。甜味在口中不易 消失。熔点196℃—198℃,耐高温,在酸性及碱性溶液中较稳定(PH5-7),易溶于乙醇。属非发酵性类, 故适用于难以加热杀菌的食品,不会引起美拉德褐色反应,可保持制品白色,是天然甜味剂中较接近蔗糖的一 种,其缺点是分子量大,渗透性差。
用途:作为无热量食品的甜味剂,兼有降低血压、治疗胃酸过多等作用;常作为甘草或蔗糖的增甜剂,并往往 与柠檬酸钠并用,以改进甜味,主要用于苦味饮料、碳酸饮料、腌渍制品等方面。
A甙甜菊糖
性状:
白色至微黄色结晶性粉末或颗粒,是甜菊糖中最优良的甜味组分,甜度为蔗糖的300—400倍,热值仅为 蔗糖的1/300,其味质非常接近蔗糖,口感清新爽口,无后苦味,属甜菊糖甙的替代产品。
用途:可以完全替代蔗糖,成本更低,味质更好,广泛应用于食品、饮料、腌渍品、日用化工,医药及保健 品等所有用糖领域。
酶改质甜菊糖甙
性状:
白色至微黄色粉末、片状或粒状。甜度100倍,呈清凉的甜味,克服了普通甜菊糖甙纯度不一,溶解度 低、有苦涩不良口感等缺点,而使甜味更接近于蔗糖。代蔗糖的比例由原来的60%提高至100%,并使产品 成本下降。一般常用于乳糖、麦芽糊精等作为分散剂,使甜度降至蔗糖的0.5-1倍。在通常食品加工条件(酸 度和加热)下稳定,易溶于水和酒精。
用途:甜味剂,主要用于低热量食品,碳酸饮料,果汁,冷饮,糕点,腌制品,水产制品等中。
健之糖
性状:
是由高RA含量的甜菊糖及麦芽糊精混合而成,呈白色粉末、颗粒或片剂。甜度10倍,热量极低,口味 纯正、清凉,无后苦味。不含蔗糖以及糖精,阿斯巴甜等合成甜味素。在酸、碱溶液中稳定,易溶于乙醇,耐 高温,属非发酵性类。
用途:餐桌甜味剂

版权所有:山东华仙甜菊股份有限公司 技术支持:济宁网信科技有限公司
地 址:山东省济宁市建设路北首
电 话:0537-2043582 传真:0537-2043585